Composition of Board and its Committees



Sr. No.	Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Investment Committee	PPGRCM Committee	Nomination and Remuneratio n Committee	With Profits Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Allotment committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	IPO Committee
1	Mr. Debadatta Chand, (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Rajaraman Arunachalam (Independent Director)	Mr. Narasimhan Rajashekaran (Chairperson, Independent Director)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Chairperson, Non-Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Ms. Harita Gupta (Chairperson, Independent Director)	Ms. Harita Gupta (Chairperson, Independent Director)	Mr. Rajaraman Arunachalam (Independent Director)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Chairperson, Non-Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Chairperson, Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Ms. Harita Gupta (Chairperso n, Independent Director)
2	Mr. Narendra Ostawal (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Debadatta Chand, (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)
3	Mr. Lalit Tyagi Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Narendra Ostawal (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of CPIIPL)	Mr. Heerak Basu (Independent Actuary)	Ms. Harita Gupta (Independent Director)	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)
4	Mr. Shailendra Singh (Non- Executive Director, Nominee of Bank of Baroda)	Ms. Harita Gupta (Independent Director)	Mr. K. S. Gopalakrishnan (Independent Director)	Mr. Kedar Patki (Chief Financial Officer)	Mr. Narasimhan Rajashekaran (Independent Director)	Mr. Narasimhan Rajashekaran (Independent Director)	Mr. Kedar Patki (Chief Financial Officer)	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)			Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)
5	Mr. Sandeep Kagzi (Non Executive Director, Nominee of - CPIIPL)	Mr. Narasimhan Rajashekaran (Independent Director)	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)	Ms. Poonam Tandon (Chief Investment Officer)	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)		Ms. Bhavna Verma (Appointed Actuary)				
6	Ms. Harita Gupta (Independent Director)		Mr. Kedar Patki (Chief Financial Officer)	Ms. Bhavna Verma (Appointed Actuary)	Ms. Bindu Ananth (Customer Representative- Invitee)						
7	Mr. Narasimhan Rajashekaran (Independent Director)		Mr. Amrish Maheshwari (Chief Risk Officer)	Mr. Amrish Maheshwari (Chief Risk Officer)							
8	Mr. Rajaraman Arunachalam (Independent Director)		Ms. Bhavna Verma (Appointed Actuary)								
9	Mr. Rushabh Gandhi (MD & CEO)										